top of page

Conditions

General terms and conditions of business 

 

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop.

 


2. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract

The sales contract is concluded with Do Epic Shit.

 


By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.

 


3. Contract language, contract text storage

The languages available for the conclusion of the contract are German and English.

We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. You can also view and download the General Terms and Conditions here on this page at any time. You can view your past orders in our customer login.

 


4. Terms of Delivery

Shipping costs are added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about the shipping costs when you place your order or here.

We only deliver by mail. Unfortunately, a self collection of the product is not possible.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

 


5. Payment

The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:


Bank transfer/advance payment

After completing your order, you will receive an email with our bank details.
Then you have time to transfer the amount to us within 7 days.
As a rule, the amount will be credited to our account after 2 working days.
After we have received your amount, we have sent your package.

PayPal

During the ordering process, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. You'll get more information during the ordering process.

The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards.

 

PayPalPlus

As part of the PayPal Plus payment service, we offer you various payment methods as PayPal services. You will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment data, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instruction to PayPal. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

If you have chosen the PayPal payment method, you must be registered there in order to be able to pay the invoice amount, or you must first register and authenticate yourself with your access data. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment order.

If you have chosen the credit card payment method, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to be able to pay the invoice amount. The payment transaction will be carried out by your credit card company at the request of PayPal immediately after the payment order has been confirmed and after your legitimation as the legitimate cardholder, and your card will be debited.

If you have chosen the direct debit payment method, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to be able to pay the invoice amount. By confirming the payment order, you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you about the date of the account debit (so-called pre-notification). By submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirming the payment order, PayPal requests its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out and your account is debited.

 


6. Retention of Title

The goods remain our property until full payment.

 


7. Damage in transit

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors immediately upon acceptance of the package or immediately afterwards to the deliverer and please contact us immediately. It is important to document the damage with photos, which you then have to forward to us and the shipping company. The omission of a complaint or contact has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

 


8. Warranty and Guarantees

Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects shall apply.

Liability for defects refers to the rights that a buyer is entitled to under a purchase contract if the seller has delivered defective goods. According to the warranty, a sold item must be free of material and legal defects. For this reason, the seller must be liable for any defects that existed at the time of sale.

The warranty period is 24 months according to § 438 BGB, whereby this period can be reduced to 12 months for used goods.

If there is a defect in an item, the buyer has various rights:

According to § 439 BGB the right to supplementary performance
According to §§ 440, 323 and 326 BGB the right of withdrawal
According to § 441 BGB the reduction
According to § 437 BGB the claim for damages

The above restrictions and shortening of deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents:

in the event of injury to life, limb or health,

in the case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty and fraudulent intent,

in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)

Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

 


9. Liability

We are always fully liable for claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents.

 

In the event of injury to life, limb or health,

in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty,

in the case of a promise of guarantee, if agreed, or

as far as the area of application of the Product Liability Act is open.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely on (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the liability is limited to the amount foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded Damage limited, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. For the rest, claims for damages are excluded.

 


10. Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Zahlungsmethoden

Payment Methods

Credit and debit card
PayPal

PayPal Plus

bottom of page

top of page

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


 

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.


 

2. Vertragspartner, Vertragsschluss

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Do Epic Shit.


 

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.


 

3. Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch hier auf dieser Seite einsehen und herunterladen. Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.


 

4. Lieferbedingungen

Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei der Bestellung oder hier.

Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich.

Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.


 

5. Bezahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:
 

Überweisung/Vorkasse

Sie erhalten nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung eine E-Mail mit unserer Bankverbindung.
Dann haben Sie Zeit, den Betrag innerhalb von 7 Tagen an uns zu überweisen.
In der Regel wird der Betrag nach 2 Werktagen auf unserem Konto gutgeschrieben.
Nachdem wir Ihren Betrag erhalten haben wir Ihr Paket versendet.

PayPal

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt.

 

PayPal Plus

Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal Plus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.


 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.


 

7. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei der Annahme des Paketes oder sofort danach beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Wichtig dabei ist die Dokumentation der Schäden mit Fotos, die Sie dann an uns und das Versandunternehmen weiterleiten müssen. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.


 

8. Gewährleistung und Garantien

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.

Bei der Mängelhaftung handelt es sich um die Rechte, welche einem Käufer im Rahmen eines Kaufvertrags zustehen, wenn seitens des Verkäufers eine mangelhafte Ware geliefert worden ist. Gemäß der Gewährleistung muss eine verkaufte Sache nämlich frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln sein. Aus diesem Grund muss der Verkäufer für sämtliche Mängel haften, welche zum Zeitpunkt des Verkaufs bestanden haben.

Die Gewährleitungsfrist beträgt gemäß § 438 BGB 24 Monate, wobei bei Gebrauchtwaren diese Frist auf 12 Monate verkürzt werden kann.

Besteht eine Mangelhaftigkeit an einer Sache, stehen dem Käufer verschiedene Rechte zu:

Gemäß § 439 BGB der Anspruch auf Nacherfüllung
Gemäß §§ 440, 323 und 326 BGB das Rücktrittsrecht
Gemäß § 441 BGB die Minderung
Gemäß § 437 BGB der Anspruch auf Schadensersatz

Die vorstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden:

bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist,

bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)

Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Onlineshop.


 

9. Haftung

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt.

 

Bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,

bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder

soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.


 

10. Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Zahlungsmethoden

Zahlungsbedingungen

Vorkasse
PayPal

PayPal plus

bottom of page